Browse our one-of-a-kind original canvases, mosaics and tile designs. We will be showcasing our favorite abstract acrylic paintings on gallery canvases as well as a variety of tile serving platters, charcuteries, trays and coasters, perfect for entertaining and gifts. Mosaic outdoor art and lazy susans will also be available for purchase during summer events.

Fall 2019

Studio 29 Fall Preview Sale, LeMaster home, Federal Way, WA

Thursday, September 19, 2019

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Note: Please email or text Darlene for address.

Federal Way Farmer’s Market - Common’s Mall Parking Lot, S 324th St and Pacific Hwy S

Saturday, October 5, 2019

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

B# Boosters Harvest Festival Boutique, Kentwood High School, 25800 164th Ave SE, Kent 98042

Saturday, October 12, 2019

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Annual Holiday Craft Fair, Spanaway Lakes High School, 1305 168th St E, Spanaway 98387

Saurday, November 2, 2019, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

42nd Annual Holiday Market, Women’s University Club of Seattle, 1105 Sixth Avenue, Seattle 98101

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

10:00 Am to 4:00 PM

Note: This is a closed event for members of the WUC and their families and friends.

39th Annual Hand-Crafters’ Bazaar, Mountain View High School, 1500 SE Blairmont Drive, Vancouver 98683

Saturday, November 9, 2019

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Meeker Holiday Bazaar, Meeker Middle School, 4402 Nassau Ave NE, Tacoma 98422

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Holiday Pop-Up Bazaar, EA (Electronic Arts, Inc.), Seattle, WA

Friday, November 22, 2019

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Note: This is a closed event for EA staff and associates only.

Antique and Craft BEARZAAR, Olympia High School, 1302 North St, Olympia 98501

Saturday, November 23, 2019

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Winterfest Arts & Crafts Festival, Peninsula High School, 14105 Purdy Ln NW, Gig Harbor 98332

Saturday, November 30, 2019, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Kennedy High School Arts & Crafts Fair, 140 S 140th St, Burien 98168

Saturday, December 6, 2019

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

St. Joseph’s Hospital Holiday Bazaar, 1717 S J St, Tacoma 98405

Monday, December 9, 2019

7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Ongoing 2019

Center at Norpoint

4818 Nassau Ave NE, Tacoma, WA 98422

Original works by Angie Korth. Please see website for hours of operation.

Summer 2019

Art on the Ave - 6th Avenue Business District; Tacoma, WA

Sunday, July 14, 2019

11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Camas Days - Downtown Camas, WA

Friday, July 26 to Saturday, July 27, 2019

10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Proctor Arts Fest - N 26th and Proctor Streets; Tacoma, WA

Saturday, August 3, 2019

10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Federal Way Farmer’s Market - Common’s Mall Parking Lot, S 324th St and Pacific Hwy S

Saturday, September 7, 2019

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM